*New Song* Based on the Charles Bukowski Poem: “For Jane”

I’m currently working on a short documentary about Charles Bukowski, featuring my music mixed with some of his poems. This is one of those songs, “For Jane: With All the Love I Had, Which Was Not Enough”

For Jane

3 comments on “*New Song* Based on the Charles Bukowski Poem: “For Jane”

  1. Alas, there is no “love” button. Such a beautiful song.

  2. CLARE SCOTT says:

    This is wonderful! happily surprised as I am not great at interpreting music straight off because my hearing is weird…but this cut straight through the static. Nice one Derek…I also love Bukowski which is an added bonus.

Leave a Reply

