The Final New Music Monday – New Original Song “Home”

180. Home

Hell yeah…it’s the final New Music Monday! Once again, I want to thank everyone who’s taken the time to listen to my musical offerings over the past two years and 100 songs. There’ll be lots of new music still to come on the “Rant” so I hope you’ll stick around. In the meantime, I’m finishing as I started – with an original song. This is a brand new song – “Home”:

If you canโ€™t play the song or are on an iPhone or Android phone, click here.

(Image: Laura Warburton)

If you enjoyed this post, you can subscribe to the blog by entering your email address in the box on the left hand sidebar. Thanks!

Blog Link

8 comments on “The Final New Music Monday – New Original Song “Home”

  1. Monday’s won’t be quite the same, still at east we can follow the rant, which is great too, go well and stay safe my friend, Kevin

  2. Thanks for sharing–I especially loved your takes on some of my favorite songs.

  3. Susan Condon says:

    Thanks Derek, for doing such a great job of keeping us entertained ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. heatherbetsy says:

    Aww! Why are we losing you? Great track. Really enjoyed it!

  5. jussiecup says:

    Terrific song. I’ve enjoyed every Monday. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

