New Music Monday – It’s 80s Month! My Version of Echo & the Bunnymen’s “Bring On the Dancing Horses”

ECHO-THE-BUNNYMEN

Hell yeah…it’s New Music Monday! All this month is 80s month. If there’s any 80s song you’d like to hear me cover, leave me a comment. This week, it’s my version of Echo & the Bunnymen’s “Bring On the Dancing Horses”:

If you canโ€™t play the song or are on an iPhone or Android phone, click here.

(Image: Click the pic for credits)

If you enjoyed this post, you can subscribe to the blog by entering your email address in the box on the left hand sidebar. Thanks!

Blog Link

11 comments on “New Music Monday – It’s 80s Month! My Version of Echo & the Bunnymen’s “Bring On the Dancing Horses”

  1. jussiecup says:

    Fantastic version. I love this song. Perfect start to Monday.

  2. Susan Condon says:

    Love it, Derek! I’m a huge Echo and the Bunnymen fan – managed to see them three times over the years, including last year (or was it 2011?) in The Olympia. You’re fab!?!

  3. Excellent. Really takes me back.

  4. nice 1. echo and the bunnymen went by me but i like that.

    i recommend for next time. ….i think i might be able to give it a go too

  5. Krystal Wade says:

    I’m so excited! You know why? Because you have a Bon Jovi-esque voice! I want to hear Wanted Dead or Alive!!!!!

  6. amyeyrie says:

    Well, this is rather groovy of you ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. What a group. They are right up there. Great version I like the delayed guitar! Yeah, do some Dead Kennedy’s

Leave a Reply

