New Music Monday – My #MondayMashUp of Nine Inch Nails and Pink!

Hell yeah…it’s New Music Monday! This week, it’s a #MashUp of Nine Inch Nails “Head Like a Hole” and Pink’s “U & Yr Hand”:

If you can’t play the song or are on an iPhone or Android phone, click here.

Head Like a Hole/U & Yr Hand

Bow down before the one you serve
You’re going to get what you deserve
Bow down before the one you serve
You’re going to get what you deserve

God money I’ll do anything for you
God money just tell me what you want me to
God money nail me up against the wall
God money don’t want everything he wants it all

No you can’t take it
No you can’t take it
No you can’t take that away from me
No you can’t take it
No you can’t take it
No you can’t take that away from me

Head like a hole
Black as your soul
I’d rather die than give you control
Head like a hole
Black as your soul
I’d rather die than give you control

Bow down before the one you serve
You’re going to get what you deserve
Bow down before the one you serve
You’re going to get what you deserve

I’m not here for your entertainment
You don’t really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know it’s over
Before it began
Keep your drink just give me the money
It’s just you and your hand tonight

“Head Like a Hole” written by Trent Reznor

“U & Yr Hand” written by Pink, Max Martin and Dr. Luke

(Image: Click the pic for credits)

If you enjoyed this post, you can subscribe to the blog by entering your email address in the box on the left hand sidebar. Thanks!

7 comments on “New Music Monday – My #MondayMashUp of Nine Inch Nails and Pink!

  1. YES! Oh my lord, I love these songs so much. Lol.

  2. That was amazing Derek! Thank you for sharing.

  3. Emma says:

    Nothing like listening to Derek’s Music Monday at lunchtime on a Tuesday.

  4. Debra Kristi says:

    I really love this one!

Leave a Reply

