New Music Monday – Release Day of My New Album “Do You Dream At All?”

Hell yeah…it’s New Music Monday! And a very special New Music Monday it is! Today is the official release day of my new album, “Do You Dream at All?”

First off, I want to thank every reader of this blog and everyone on Twitter and Facebook, without whom there would be no reason for this album. You are the only reason it exists!

Secondly, this is an entirely self-produced, self-released album…so I need your help in getting it out there! PLEASE help spread the word. Tell your family, tell your friends, tell the guy/girl you know who works in the local radio station. You can add a review of the album on the CD Baby site below, or if you have a blog, fancy doing a review there?

And now, onto the business at hand.

If you live in Europe, you can purchase the physical CD here

If you live in Europe, and you want to download it, you can do so here

If you live in the US or the rest of the world, you can purchase the physical CD or the download here

And finally, if you want a signed copy of the CD, from anywhere in the world, send me an email at derek_flynn@hotmail.com and I’ll ship one to you.

Thanks. Keep the faith and keep on rocking!

If you enjoyed this post, you can subscribe to the blog by entering your email address in the box on the left hand sidebar. Thanks!

10 comments on “New Music Monday – Release Day of My New Album “Do You Dream At All?”

  1. Orla M says:

    Amazing album Derek, it’s just brilliant 🙂 its gonna be a great success & you & Ruth deserve it! X

  2. Great Music CD by a great guy. This musician has such talent that you’re missing out if you do not buy this His First CD. Personally, I’m looking forward to future releases, hopefully in the not too distant future. I wish you great success Derek…because you’re worth it !!

  3. As much as it pains me to admit it – you’re level of output and creativity is inspirational 🙂 Will definitely put something up on my blog … as soon as I get my procrastinating proverbial finger out that is.

    Big congrats! I’m sure – no, strike that – I know it’ll be a big success.

  4. Susan Condon says:

    Well done Derek – ‘Do You Dream At All?’ has been playing constantly since the launch on Saturday night! Deserves to be plugged, like Caren, will definitely put something on my blog but in the meantime, will post it on FB and Twitter :o)

  5. Derek Flynn says:

    Tom, Orla, Susan and Caren – Thanks so much for the kind words. It really means a lot when it’s my own music. And thanks for all the support you’ve given 🙂

  6. All the best with it Derek, You have put in a ‘bucket’ load of work on this….fair play to you, one of nature’s gentlemen.

  7. Amy Eyrie says:

    Just downloaded Do You Dream at All from CD Baby… Sounds brilliant!!!

  8. Yay! Need my signed CD…will be emailing you 🙂

  9. I have your blog post done up Derek, will be posting it tomorro. Congrats again!

  10. […] favourite Lover, You Should’ve Come Over but Derek manages to make each one his own. 2. ‘Do You Dream At All?’ – April 2nd saw the release of Derek’s debut album ‘Do You Dream At All?’. […]

Leave a Reply

