You Are Invited To #DerekFest2012!

This entry was posted in Music.

29 comments on “You Are Invited To #DerekFest2012!

  1. sharonbuchbinder says:

    Wow! Wish I could be there! I will be thinking of you and wishing you much success!

  2. Anne-Marie says:

    Will be there with bells on, bro! Can’t wait 🙂

  3. will be there.. wouldn’t miss i for the world 😉

  4. Philip Nolan says:

    I’m all set, Derek! Looking forward to a great night.

  5. Paula Dennan says:

    Looking forward to it Derek!

  6. Marion Cunningham says:

    Wouldn’t miss it Derek looking forward

  7. John Collins says:

    Derek,
    Best wishes my friend! I won’t be there this time but I’ll make sure to be there for the launch of that ‘difficult’ 2nd album!!

  8. Victoria says:

    I can’t wait!!! x

  9. Ciara says:

    Derek unfortunately I won’t mdke it. I got the dates mixed up and thought if was Saturday. Have a great time best of luck with it. I’m sure it will be a great success.
    Ciara

  10. The Kurly One says:

    I’ll be there with bells on…perhaps I can act as additional percussionist!! 😉 Can’t wait!

  11. 😦 Why can’t I live in my homeland?

  12. Dave Byrne says:

    Can’t make it Derek, but really do wish you
    every success on the night, will be in touch
    about securing a copy of the cd. Give it socks ! & keep on rocking in the free world !!

  13. See y’all there 🙂

  14. bigalphy says:

    Looking forward to being there Derek, thanks for the invite.

  15. TalentCoop Norah B (@TalentCoop) says:

    If I just had a magic carpet ….. Derek, would love to be there in person but sadly will be there in spirit only and feel even more fed up not to be going seeing some of the Yes list!

    Wish you every success, can’t think of anyone who deserves it more – one of Ireland’s loveliest, talented men. Love and luck and enjoy your big event. xx

  16. Wild horses wouldn’t keep me away… even in death, my Shade would pay a visit 🙂

  17. Thanks for this – I’ll be there 🙂

  18. Cliona says:

    See you there. 🙂

  19. Martina says:

    Hi Derek. So sorry I can’t come. I’m doing a woman’s way writing thing in the RDS that afternoon and my friends are coming for support! We are heading out afterwards. Best of luck with it.

  20. Aww… thanks for the invitation Derek. Great cover, by the way. Would love to come but alas can’t make it. Wish you all a lovely night and will be thinking of you 🙂

  21. fleurman says:

    Ah man, I’m gonna be in Limerick this weekend Derek – feic it. I really was looking forward to meeting up again. Break a leg …. Jim. 😦

  22. Cyndi says:

    Wish I could join you! Thank you for the invite and best wishes for a great night!

  23. Sorry, I never replied formally but I shall be there too! Of course, when I have my writers’ group book launch next month I hope you organise a coach and come down for that too! see you Saturday!

  24. Orla Murphy says:

    Me!!! I wouldn’t miss it, sorry for delayed response but was off doing good works, allegedly 😉 will be there with bells on…, well a fancy rig out anyway 😉

  25. Amy Eyrie says:

    Awwwwhhhh! I wish I could go!!! Rock on!

  26. Susan Condon says:

    Sorry so late replying – but yes, I’ll be there – looking forward to it 🙂

Leave a Reply

