The Cover Art for My Debut CD Is Here!

Yes, it’s very exciting. The cover art for my upcoming debut CD “Do You Dream At All?” is here. Hope you guys like it!

13 comments on “The Cover Art for My Debut CD Is Here!

  1. It looks good. Derek. I can’t wait to hear those tunes. Wishing you every success with it.

    -Jimmy

  2. Great Derek – love it, like the the grey background – all the best mate – Greg

  3. Krystal Wade says:

    Awesome!!! Congrats!

  4. lizamartz says:

    Way cool!! I can’t wait to get my copy (I intend to order download because I can’t wait and CD because it is awesome!) Congratulations, Derek!

  5. This cover is awesome!! I’m really happy for you!

  6. davidbeem says:

    Looks great, Derek! Congratulations!!

  7. SQUEEE! Congratulations!

  8. fleurman says:

    Jebus, you look so different with the hair down Derek !

  9. Mey says:

    Woohoo congrats Derek! Enjoy the moment of paternal pride before you let the baby out into the world 😉

  10. Amy Eyrie says:

    Great cover!

Leave a Reply

