New Music Monday – My version of Radiohead’s ‘Karma Police’ (Live)

Hell yeah…it’s New Music Monday! This week, something a little different: my first live recording. This is a live recording of me performing Radiohead’s ‘Karma Police’:

If you can’t play the song or are on an iPhone or Android phone, click here.

If you enjoyed this post, you can subscribe to the blog by entering your email address in the box on the left hand sidebar. Thanks!

10 comments on “New Music Monday – My version of Radiohead’s ‘Karma Police’ (Live)

  1. alisonwells says:

    Great rendition of a really difficult song (and one of my fav songs ever) : -)

  2. I really enjoyed that Derek, great version of one of Radiohead’s best songs.

  3. Susan says:

    What Alison said – well done!

  4. I’m singing a long while I type this message. I really love it. 🙂 One of my favorite songs.

  5. Amy Eyrie says:

    Quite passionately done.

  6. Niamh Bonner says:

    First time I’ve ever heard the words to this song. ya got some pair a lungs on ya boy.. loved it

  7. Nice work, Derek. Loving the grit in your voice.

  8. ConnieMaria says:

    Loved it!!! What a great song – well done!

Leave a Reply

