Song Samples From My New Album “Do You Dream At All?”

Welcome! This post features samples of some of the songs on my new album “Do You Dream At All?” which is released April 2nd. I hope you enjoy.

Do You Dream At All?

Original Sin

Janey

In Orbit

All That’s Left

Please check out www.derekflynnmusic.com on April 2nd when “Do You Dream At All?” will be available to buy.

This entry was posted in Music.

6 comments on “Song Samples From My New Album “Do You Dream At All?”

  1. Cliona says:

    Sounding great Derek. I’m really liking the sound of Janey, and looking forward to hearing more of it. Roll on 31st. Best of luck with it. :-)

  2. Ashley Prince says:

    Love, love, love! I think Original Sin and In Orbit are my favorites from here. :)

    I can’t wait to buy your CD.

  3. Emma says:

    Love “Do You Dream At All”. You have a great voice. I can imagine “Original Sin” as a soundtrack to a vampire story/film.

  4. […] Derek Flynn gives us a taster of just what will be on his album – Song Samples From My New Album ‘Do You Dream At All’ […]

  5. Sounds good, Derek. My iPod won’t be happy until these tracks appear there. Well done, man!!

    -Jimmy

Leave a Reply

